San Diego Leadership

Each year, The Princess Project benefits from the dedication of the following volunteers.  From our Board of Directors to each committee member, we are a 100% volunteer run organization.

General inquiries:


Karen Martin


Alma Lyles
Jennifer Gaston

Chair Secretary

Kelly Cooney

Chair Treasurer

Leilah Roche

Community Liaison Chair

Mila Herrera

Media & Promotions

Jennifer Gaston – Chair

Henriette Burbank

Sofi Kadoura

Girl Outreach

Gail Levine – Chair

Debbie Glanz

Fran Pillersdorf

Jennifer Drees

Jennifer Morns

Jenny Sykora

Kelly Hyberger

Dress & Accessories Collection

Jill Fellows – Chair

Andrella Gonzalez

Lynn Johnson

Reyelisa Umali

Sharon Wilson

Volunteer Outreach

Krissy Stout – Chair

Anela Hemry

Danny Soley

Diana Person

Kelly MacNeill-Cooney

Puja Sachdev

Fundraising & Event Planning

Brittany Koenig – Chair

Christine O’Connor – Chair

Andree Neddermeyer

Ashley Lopez

Connie Kauffman

Brenda Hayward

Emily Michaelson

Jessica Rose

Joanna Mickle

Laila Maly

Leah Simpson

Pam Campbell

Ruth Jenks


Event Staging & Hospitality

Sofi Kadoura – Chair

Kristin Brandeberry

LaKenya Paul

Pamela Lozano

Pearl Krieger



  • Angela Fisher – Founding SD member
  • Ann Richardson – Founding SD member

Read all about our Board of Directors